Explore SFS

Enter Title

               
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Application for Re Certification Pending Launch of Petition Option (June 1st. 2012):

 

 

2 EPT West

Allen

Mindy

allensparadise@msn.com

Aquatic Entomology

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Alley

Valerie

Valerie_Alley@deq.state.ms.us

MS Dept. of Enviro. Quality

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Bonney

Seton

seton.bonney@state.tn.us

Tenn. Dept. of Health,LS

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Campbell

Tracy

tcampbell@geiconsultants.com

GEI Consultants, Inc. 

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods West

Campbell

Tracy

tcampbell@geiconsultants.com

GEI Consultants, Inc. 

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Clark

Pat

pclark@rhithron.com

Rhithron Assoc. Inc

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Cole

Michael

mcole@abrinc.com

ABR, Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Cole

Michael

mcole@abrinc.com

ABR, Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Dolecki

Danusia

invert_unltd@hotmail.com

Invertebrates Unlimited

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Durfee

Richard

rdurfee@cybernet1.com

 

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae West

Durfee

Richard

rdurfee@cybernet1.com

 

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods West

Durfee

Richard

rdurfee@cybernet1.com

 

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Eymann

Markus

markuse@connect.ab.ca

On Stream Consulting

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Genung

Aimee

agenung@sandec.com

S&EC, PA

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Green

Will

will_green@deq.state.ms.us

MS Dept. of Enviro. Quality

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Gregoire

Ann

ann.k.schrot.92@alum.dartmouth.org

ABR, Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Grupe

Chad

cgrupe@fairfaxcounty.gov

Fairfax County Government

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods East

Grupe

Chad

cgrupe@fairfaxcounty.gov

Fairfax County Government

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Heard

Kristie

kheard@unb.ca

CRI, U of New Brunswick

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Jones

Cody

cody_jones@dnr.state.ga.us

GA Dept. of Natural Resources

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae  East

Krestian

Brian

bjkrestian@ecoanalysts.com

EcoAnalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae West

Krestian

Brian

bjkrestian@ecoanalysts.com

EcoAnalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

LaVoie

William

blavoie@ecoanalysts.com

Ecoanalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae  East

Lester

Gary

glester@ecoanalysts.com

EcoAnalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae West

Lester

Gary

glester@ecoanalysts.com

EcoAnalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Logan

Craig

craigloganconsulting@rogers.com

Craig Logan Consulting

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae West

Logan

Craig

craigloganconsulting@rogers.com

Craig Logan Consulting

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

McCauley

Luana

lmccauley@idfg.idaho.gov

 

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Murphy

John

streamwatch@ntelos.net

Stream Watch

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Nolan

Kelly

jkn@rwaa.us

Watershed Assesst Assoc

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Parkin

Kate

kparkin@in-tch.com

 

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae  East

Perry

Carrie

carrie.perry@state.tn.us

Tenn. Dept. of Health, Lab Services

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Pfeiffer

John

jpfeiffer@ecoanalysts.com

EcoAnalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Pfeiffer

John

jpfeiffer@ecoanalysts.com

EcoAnalysts Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Potcher

Ann

ampotcher@excite.com

 

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae  East

Risk

Todd

todd.risk@dep.state.fl.us

Florida Dept. of EP/ Bio

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Salter

Sue

suesalter@shaw.ca

Cordillera Consulting

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods West

Salter

Sue

suesalter@shaw.ca

Cordillera Consulting

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Sipple

Sean

ssipple@wetlandstudies.com

Wetland S and S Inc.

2006

 

 

2 EPT  East

Smith

AJ

ajsmith@gw.dec.state.ny.us

NYState Dept. of Env. C

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods East

Spencer

S.B.

blake.spencer@dep.state.fl.us

FL Dept. of Enviro. Protection

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods East

Swanson

Cheryl

cheryl.swanson@dep.state.fl.us

FL Dept. of Enviro. Protection

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

VanderMeer

Dennis

dvandermeer@rhithron.com

Rhithron Assoc. Inc

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods West

VanderMeer

Dennis

dvandermeer@rhithron.com

Rhithron Assoc. Inc

2006

 

 

2 EPT East

Winnell

Mike

freshwater.benthic.services@gmail.com

Freshwater Benthic Services

2006

 

 

3 Chironomidae  East

Winnell

Mike

freshwater.benthic.services@gmail.com

Freshwater Benthic Services

2006

 

 

1 General Arthropods East

Winnell

Mike

freshwater.benthic.services@gmail.com

Freshwater Benthic Services

2006

 

 

2 EPT West

Wisseman

Robert

wisseman@aquaticbio.com

Aquatic Biology Assoc., Inc.

2006

 
               
NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org