Explore SFS
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

Certified Taxonomists: Chironomidae (Group 3)

 
 Group & Region Last Name First Name E Mail Affiliation Year Certified
3 Chironomidae East Smith AJ ajsmith@gw.dec.state.ny.us NYSDEP, Stream Bio Unit 2008
3 Chironomidae East Tipping John lotic@uninets.net Lotic Inc. 2008
3 Chironomidae East Hood Robert rwhood@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality 2008
3 Chironomidae East Grotheer Scott sagrothe@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality 2008
3 Chironomidae East Grimmett Erica grimmett.erica@epa.gov Dynamac Corporation 2008
3 Chironomidae East Wallace Gregory gwallace@ecoanalysts.com Ecoanalysts Inc. 2009
3 Chironomidae East Piotrowski Daye     2009
3 Chironomidae East Johnston Ryan ryjohnst@vt.edu Doss Engineering,Inc. 2009
3 Chironomidae East Phippen Cheryl bwp@shaw.ca BWP Consulting Inc. 2009
3 Chironomidae East Schoon Rebecca rschoon@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
3 Chironomidae East Blackwood MaryAnne mablackw@ku.edu CPCB, Kansas Bio. Survey 2010
3 Chironomidae East Logan Craig craiglogan@filomail.com Craig Logan Consulting 2010
3 Chironomidae East Turcsanyi Istvan ITurcsanyi@versar.com Versar, Inc. 2010
3 Chironomidae East Remley Bert bremley@thirdrockconsultants.com Third Rock Consultants 2011
3 Chironomidae East Olson Chelsey colson@thirdrockconsultants.com Third Rock Consult, LLC. 2011
3 Chironomidae East Worsham Joel tkemo615@gmail.com Pennington & Assoc. Inc 2011
3 Chironomidae East Thoeny William Thoeny.william@epa.gov Dynamac Corporation 2011
3 Chironomidae East Watson Charles cwatson@ecoanalysts.com EcoAnalysts, Inc. 2011
3 Chironomidae East Ohl Natalie nohl@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2011
3 Chironomidae East Rai Uttam urai@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2011
3 Chironomidae East Andrews Sheree  sheree.f.andrews@gmail.com ES and C, Inc 2011
3 Chironomidae East Logan Marisa mlogan@cecinc.com Civil & Envirol Consultants, Inc. 2011
3 Chironomidae East Floyd Michael mike_floyd@fws.gov US Fish and Wildlife Service 2011
3 Chironomidae East Shepard Gerald Shepard.Gerald@epamail.epa.gov EMR, Inc. Mid-Continent Ecology Division 2012
3 Chironomidae East Friedman Ellen efriedman@dnr.state.md.us Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources 2012
3 Chironomidae East Dziepak Neal ndziepak@dnr.state.md.us Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources 2012
3 Chironomidae East Rabinowitz Estler Kate kater@coastal-resources.net Coastal Resources, Inc. 2012
3 Chironomidae East Ladewig Matt mladewig@essgroup.com ESS Group 2012
3 Chironomidae East Sipple Sean seans@coastal-resources.net Coastal Resources, Inc. 2012
3 Chironomidae East Mendel Rhonda rmendel@enviroscienceinc.com EnviroScience Inc. 2012
3 Chironomidae East Smith Jennifer jsmith@normandeau.com  Normandeau Associates Inc 2012
3 Chironomidae East Lees Bryan  blees@normandeau.com  Normandeau Associates Inc 2012
3 Chironomidae East Askegaard Todd aquatres@ix.netcom.com Aquatic Resources Center, Inc 2012
3 Chironomidae East Stroud Adam adamstroud89@gmail.com Pennington and Associates, Inc. 2012
3 Chironomidae East Kelley Robert bobkelley@ettenvironmental.com ETT Environmental 2012
3 Chironomidae East Sego Gwen gsego@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
3 Chironomidae East  Krestian  BJ   bjkrestian@gmail.com EcoAnalysts, Inc.  2012#3WID0006 
3 Chironomidae East  Winnell   Michael freshwater.benthic.services@gmail.com  Freshwater Benthic Services, Inc.  2012#3EMI0010 
3 Chironomidae East Hawkins Jeffrey jhawkins@copperheadconsulting.com Copperhead Environmental Consulting, Inc. 2013
3 Chironomidae East Sneen Marty msneen@eaest.com  EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.  2013
3 Chironomidae East Zack Conrad czack@eaest.com EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.  2013
3 Chironomidae East Moore Tiffany tiffany@digitaldesignmedia.com EnviroScience, Inc. 2013
3 Chironomidae East Mack William  billbmack@sbcglobal.net EnviroScience, Inc. 2013
3 Chironomidae East  Shuttlesworth  Jason  jshuttlesworth@reiclabs.com  REIC, Inc.  2013 
3 Chironomidae East  Line  Laura  lline@waterandair.com  Water & Air Research, Inc.  2013 
3 Chironomidae East  Wojtowicz  John  jwojtowicz2009@yahoo.com  Knoxville, TN  2013 
3 Chironomidae East  Nolan  Kelly  info@rwaa.us  Watershed Assessment Assoc.   2013
3 Chironomidae East  Cole  Michael B.  mikebcole@comcast.net  Cole Ecological, Inc.  2013 
           
           
3 Chironomidae West Cole Michael mcole@abrinc.com ABR, Inc. 2008
3 Chironomidae West Hood Robert rwhood@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality 2008
3 Chironomidae West Grotheer Scott sagrothe@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality  2008
3 Chironomidae West Wallace Gregory gwallace@ecoanalysts.com Ecoanalysts Inc. 2009
3 Chironomidae West Schoon Rebecca rschoon@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2009
3 Chironomidae West Nolan Kelly jkn@rwaa.us Watershed Assessment Associates 2009
3 Chironomidae West Walther Denise denise.walther@yahoo.com Portland Oregon 2009
3 Chironomidae West Tipping John lotic@uninets.net Lotic Inc. 2009
3 Chironomidae West Ohl Natalie natalieohl@yahoo.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
3 Chironomidae West Hinchliffe Robert robert.hinchliffe@gov.ab.ca Royal Alberta Museum 2010
3 Chironomidae West Salter Sue suesalter@shaw.ca Cordillera Consulting 2010
3 Chironomidae West Rai Uttam urai@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2011
3 Chironomidae West Shepard Gerald Shepard.Gerald@epamail.epa.gov EMR, Inc. Mid-Continent Ecology Division 2012
3 Chironomidae West  Krestian  BJ  bjkrestian@gmail.com  EcoAnalysts, Inc.  2012#3WID0007 
3 Chironomidae West Sego Gwen gsego@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
3 Chironomidae West  Otu   Megan Megan.Otu@dfo-mpo.gc.ca  Fisheries & Oceans Canada  2013 
3 Chironomidae West  Logan   Craig craiglogan@silomail.com  Craig Logan Consulting  2013 
3 Chironomidae West  Mendel  Rhonda  rmendel@enviroscienceinc.com  EnviroScience, Inc.  2013 
3 Chironomidae West  Cole  Michael B.  mikebcole@comcast.net  Cole Ecological, Inc.   2013
3 Chironomidae West  Rees  David E.  drees@timberlineaquatics.com  Timberline Aquatics, Inc.   2013
3 Chironomidae West  McMahon  Amy E.  amcmahon@timberlineaquatics.com  Timberline Aquatics, Inc.   2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org