Explore SFS
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

Certified Taxonomists: Oligochaeta (Group 4)

   

 Group 4- Last Name First Name E Mail Affiliation Year Certified
4-Oligochaeta Piotrowski Daye     2008
4-Oligochaeta Logan Craig craiglogan@filomail.com Craig Logan Consulting 2008
4-Oligochaeta Krestian Brian bjkrestian@gmail.com Ecoanalysts Inc. 2009
4-Oligochaeta Fishel Christopher cfishel@rwaa.us Watershed Assesst Assoc 2009
4-Oligochaeta Rai Uttam urai@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
4-Oligochaeta Blackwood Adam ablackwo@ku.edu CPCB, Kansas Bio. Survey 2010
4-Oligochaeta Sego Gwen gsego@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
4-Oligochaeta Watson Charles cwatson@ecoanalysts.com EcoAnalysts, Inc. 2011
4-Oligochaeta Davenport Jennifer jdavenport@terraenv.com Terra Environmental Services, Inc 2011
4-Oligochaeta Askegaard Todd aquatres@ix.netcom.com Aquatic Resources Center, Inc 2012
4-Oligochaeta Otu Megan  Megan.Otu@dfo-mpo.gc.ca Fisheries & Oceans Canada 2013

 

 

 

 

NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org