Explore SFS
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

Images to Family Level Certifications


 

Family Level Last First  Email S or P Country Year Certified
Aquatic Insects  Anthony  Shaun  s.anthony@svca.on.ca  ON  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Arend  Nick  narend@lssu.edu  MI  USA  2013 
Aquatic Insects  Astin  LeAnne  leanne.astin@fairfaxcounty.gov  VA  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects  Avery  Rita  ravery@vip.net  BC  Canada  2014 
Aquatic Insects Baldwin Blair bbaldwin@nrsi.on.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects Baldwin Ryan rbaldwin@lssu.edu MI USA 2013
Aquatic Insects  Baudouin  Adrien  abaudouin@cerg.ca  BC  Canada  2014 
Aquatic Insects Berry Zach zberry@lssu.edu MI USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Bledsoe Brian brianbledsoe68@yahoo.com VA USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Bolton Raymond R.Bolton@lsrca.on.ca ON Canada 2012
Aquatic Insects Boriska Andrea Andrea.Boriska@hatchmott.com PA USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Breeding James jbreeding_84@yahoo.com VA USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Browne Chelsea C.E.Browne@eagle.clarion.edu NJ USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Burgin Steve stv.burgin@gmail.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Campo Jessica jcampo@wetlandstudies.co VA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Capar Lisa lcapar@nscons.ca MB Canada 2012
Aquatic Insects  Carroll  Erin  ecarroll@scrca.on.ca  ON  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Carter  Nathan  nathan.carter@conservation.ok.gov  OK  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects  Cass  Ryan  rcass@lssu.edu  MI  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Castanon Rosario rcastano@alumni.uoguelph.ca ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects  Cave (stout)  Hannah  hannahs@whmgroup.com  PA  USA  2013 
Aquatic Insects Chambers Amanda achambers@lssu.edu MI USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Clements Beth bclements@wetlandstudies.com VA USA 2015
Aquatic Insects Cocks Kaitlin k.cocks@hotmail.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects  Curtis  Shannon  shannon.curtis@fairfaxcounty.gov  VA  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Damlencour Sophie sophie.damlencour@lotic.co BC Canada 2012
Aquatic Insects  Davies  Christie  ecosystem.technician@gmail.com  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects  Davis  Blake  badavis57007@gmail.com  WV  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects Day Joseph bulbabrains@hotmail.com VA USA 2012
Aquatic Insects  Day  Sam  sday4@issu.edu  MI  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Dellandre  Danielle  danielle.dellandre@gmail.com  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects Depew Alex alex89@vt.edu VT USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Desrosiers Guillaume Guillaume.Desrosiers@mddefp.gouv.qc.ca QC Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects Dittrich Harry hdittrich@lssu.edu MI USA 2014
Aquatic Insects  Diamond  Joshua  jkdiamond@sympatico.ca  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects Donkers Erin erin.donkers@gmail.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects  Dudra  Dana  d.dudra@bluemtninc.com  WV  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects  Dunn  Trevor  tdunn@issu.edu  MI  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Dutton  Adeline  adutton@lssu.edu  MI  USA  2014 
Aquatic Insects  Dupler  Kari  karidupler@gmail.com  CA  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Edwards  Jonathan  jedwards3@lssu.edu  MI  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Elliot  Barbra  barb.elliot@flemingcollege.ca  ON  Canada  2014 
Aquatic Insects Fairhurst Kyle kyle.fairhurst@amec.com NL Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Feese Jennifer jfeese@wetlandstudies.com VA USA 2015
Aquatic Insects  Fleitz  Amelia  amzlee14@gmail.com  KY  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects Galvas Douglas dgalvas@lssu.edu MI USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Garden Emma egarden@uoguelph.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects Gasparotto Alessio alessio_gasparotto@hotmail.com ON Canada 2012
Aquatic Insects  Genovese  Amelie  amelie.genovese@gmail.com  QC  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects Glowacka Bozena Bozena.Glowacka@ALSGlobal.com MB Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Gordon Angela agordon@lssu.edu MI USA 2014
Aquatic Insects Gostiaux Jason jgostiaux@lssu.edu MI USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Gould Jessica jlagould@gmail.com NS Canada 2012
Aquatic Insects  Graham  Katelynn  katelynn.graham@outlook.com  MT  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Grenier Diane grenierdiane@vieotron.ca QC Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects  Gronda  Trevor  tgronda@issu.edu  MI  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Guild  Katherine  kguild@ecoanalysts.com  ID  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects Hafeman Kyle khafeman@lssu.edu MI USA 2014
Aquatic Insects  Herrera  Larissa  lherrera@huffnhuff.com  IL  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Hirtler Adrianna adriannalouise@gmail.com NY USA 2014
Aquatic Insects Hockenberry Samantha srhocken@gmail.com PA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects  Hoover  Garrett  GH742519@wcupa.edu  PA  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects Hutchison Mike michael.hutchison@deq.virginia.gov VA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Jackson Tyler tjackson@lssu.edu MI USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Jarrett Patrick Patrick.Jarrett@water.ca.gov CA USA 2014
Aquatic Insects  Jenne  Jessica  jessica.jenne@umontana.edu  MT  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Johnson David jdave466@aol.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Johnson Matthew mjohnson@wetlandstudies.co VA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects  Jones  Chris  f.chris.jones@ontario.ca  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects  Jordahl  David  dave.jordahl@montgomerycountymd.com  MD  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Kaiser Luke lkaiser@lssu.edu MI USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Kelley Jill jekelley99@yahoo.com TN USA 2013
Aquatic Insects  King  Hayley  hayleycaite@gmail.com  ON  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects Lajeunesse Dana dlajeunesse@blueheronenv.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Lehmann Adam lehmann.adam@gmail.com WV USA 2012
Aquatic Insects  Loay  Yengin  yengin.loay@dfo-mpo.gc.ca  MB  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects Logan Kim KLogan@mte85.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Looker Mark markus_952@hotmail.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects  Loyd  Justin  jdloyd1992@gmail.com  VA  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects Luttrell Joseph jluttrell@lssu.edu MI USA 2014
Aquatic Insects Lyons  Amelia  amelialyons24@gmail.com  PA  USA  2014 
Aquatic Insects  Mapes  Kerry  kerrylmapes@gmail.com  PA  USA  2014 
Aquatic Insects  Martin  Brendan  btmartin@uwaterloo.ca  ON  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects  McCulloch  Bruce flavus94@yahoo.com  MI  USA  2014
Aquatic Insects McMillan Sonya mishmash36@yahoo.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects  McTaggart  Audrey  amctaggart@wetlandstudies.com  MD  USA  2017 
Aquatic Insects Meinhard Jayne jmeinhard@lssu.edu MI USA 2014
Aquatic Insects  Mott  Katharine  kmott@wetlandstudies.com  VA  USA  2017 
Aquatic Insects  Mueller Sara sjm5467@psu.edu  PA  USA  2014 
Aquatic Insects Navarro Mark mnavarro@wetlandstudies.co VA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Nichols Joel JNichols@mte85.com ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Oaks Colin coaks@nrsi.on.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects  Ootjers  Kim  kootjers@hrca.on.ca  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects Orlofske Jessica j.orlofske@unb.ca NB Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects  Pak  Allison  agypak@live.com  MT  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Piche  Ariane  ari.piche@gmail.com  QC  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects Poehls Ashley apoehls@lssu.edu MI USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Point Kyle kpoint@lssu.edu MI USA 2013
Aquatic Insects  Pritt   Bobbi bapritt@outlook.com PA  USA  2014 
Aquatic Insects Ransom John jransom@lssu.edu MI USA 2012
Aquatic Insects  Reis  Karen  karenbuchanan53@gmail.com  ON  Canada  2016 
Aquatic Insects Reynolds Paula preynold@uwaterloo.ca ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects Robinson Allison arobinson@wetlandstudies.com VA USA 2015
Aquatic Insects Rosner Benjamin brosner@wetlandstudies.com VA USA 2015
Aquatic Insects Rozak Matthew matthew.rozak@ottawa.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects  Schaefer  Patrick  patrick.schaefer@mail.utoronto.ca  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects Schutt Amanda schuttae@gmail.com VA USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Shaffer Lauren lshaffer@wetlandstudies.co VA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Shulenberg Michi mschulenberg@gmail.com NY USA 2014
Aquatic Insects Sinclair Sarah obbnassistant@gmail.com ON Canada 2015
Aquatic Insects Smith Joel smithj@mmm.ca ON Canada 2014
Aquatic Insects St. Pierre Shaun s.stpierre@bowfinenvironmental.ca ON Canada 2016
Aquatic Insects Stanton James hjamesstanton@gmail.com WV USA 2013
Aquatic Insects  Stern  Brett  brett.stern@deq.virginia.gov  VA  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects (Stout) Cave Hannah hannahs@whmgroup.com PA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Sullivan Samantha s.n.sullivan@eagle.clarion.edu PA USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Therreault Rene rene.therreault@mddefp.gouv.qc.ca QC Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects Throop Jonathan jthroop@lssu.edu MI USA 2012
Aquatic Insects Urban  Kyle  kurban2@issu.edu  MI  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects Vandenberg Blake bvandenberg@lssu.edu MI USA 2013
Aquatic Insects Vinson  Justin  jvinson2@lssu.edu  MI  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects Watson Brian bwatson@nrsi.on.ca ON Canada 2013
Aquatic Insects Wawrow. Talya talya_w@hotmail.com ON Canada 2012
Aquatic Insects  Webb  Adam  adamw@cri.biz  MD  USA  2017 
Aquatic Insects  Wenke  Austin  awenke@issu.edu  MI  USA  2016 
Aquatic Insects  Wilson  Nissa nissa.wilson@stantec.com  KY  USA  2015 
Aquatic Insects  Woolfrey  Victoria  victoriawoolfrey@gmail.com  ON  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects Wrege Coleson cwrege@lssu.edu MI USA 2014
Aquatic Insects Yates  Amber  ayates@matrix-solutions.com  NB  Canada  2015 
Aquatic Insects Yuille Mike mikeyuille16@gmail.com ON Canada 2013
  
NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org