Explore SFS
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

Certified Taxonomists: General Arthropods (Group 1)

  

 Group & Region Last Name First Name E Mail Affiliation Year Certified
1 General Arthropods East Sean McLaughlin ssmclaughlin@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2008
1 General Arthropods East Michael Cole mcole@abrinc.com ABR, Inc. 2009
1 General Arthropods East Sean Sipple ssipple@wetlandstudies.com Wetland S and S Inc. 2009
1 General Arthropods East Donald McNew dmcnew@glec.com Great Lakes Enviro Center 2009
1 General Arthropods East Gerald Shepard Shepard.Gerald@epamail.epa.gov EMR, Inc. Mid-Continent Ecology Division 2009
1 General Arthropods East Odum Idika oidika@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo 2009
1 General Arthropods East Asa Spiller aspiller@yahoo.com Enviro Services and Consult,LLC 2009
1 General Arthropods East Craig Logan craiglogan@filomail.com Craig logan Consulting 2009
1 General Arthropods East Sean Sullivan ssullivan@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2009
1 General Arthropods East Uttam Rai urai@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2009
1 General Arthropods East Christopher Fishel cfishel@rwaa.us Watershed Assesst Assoc 2009
1 General Arthropods East LeeAnn Bennett lbennett@ku.edu CPCB, Kansas Bio. Survey 2010
1 General Arthropods East Rebecca Schoon rschoon@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
1 General Arthropods East Mindy Sprague mwholoo@yahoo.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2011
1 General Arthropods East Friedman Ellen efriedman@dnr.state.md.us MD Dept. of Natural Resources 2012
1 General Arthropods East Christian George gchristian@normandeau.com  Normandeau Associates Inc 2012
1 General Arthropods East Smith Jennifer jsmith@normandeau.com  Normandeau Associates Inc 2012
1 General Arthropods East Lees Bryan  blees@normandeau.com  Normandeau Associates Inc 2012
1 General Arthropods East De Jong Grant gdejong@geiconsultants.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2012
1 General Arthropods East Lash Frances flash@ferrum.edu   2012
1 General Arthropods East  Martens  Adam  adam.martens@ec.gc.ca  Environment Canada  2012 
1 General Arthropods East Baillargeon Jesse jesse.baillargeon@ec.gc.ca Environment Canada 2012
1 General Arthropods East McLaughlin Sean ssmclaughlin@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
1 General Arthropods East 
 Pfieffer John  jpfieffer@ecoanalysts.com  Ecoanalysts, Inc.  2012#1EID0002 
1 General Arthropods East   Winnel Michael  freshwater.benthic.services@gmail.com  Freshwater Benthic Services, Inc.  2012#1EMI0008 
1 General Arthropods East Fowler Angel Angel.Fowler@bwsc.net Barge, Waggoner, Sumner & Cannon, Inc  2013
1 General Arthropods East Sneen Marty msneen@eaest.com  EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.  2013
1 General Arthropods East Zack Conrad czack@eaest.com EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.  2013
1 General Arthropods East Aron   Nya naron@wallacepancher.com  Wallace and Pancher, Inc.  2013 
1 General Arthropods East  Fang  Jessica  JFang@trca.on.ca    2013
1 General Arthropods East  Bowlin  Keith C.  kcb@jacksonenvironmental.com  Jackson Enviro. Consult. Services, LLC  2013 
1 General Arthropods East   Wojtowicz John  jwojtowicz2009@yahoo.com  Knoxville, TN   2013
1 General Arthropods East LaVoie  William  blavoie@ecoanalysts.com  EcoAnalysts, Inc.  2013 #1EID0017 
1 General Arthropods East  Ohl  Natalie  natalieohl@yahoo.com  Rhithron   2013
1 General Arthropods East  Moore  Brett  btmoore29@gmail.com  Rhithron   2013
1 General Arthropods East  Webb  Jeffrey  jwebb@rhithron.com  Rhithron    2013 
1 General Arthropods East  Salter  Sue  suesalter@shaw.ca  Cordillera Consulting     2013 
           
1General Arthropods West Sean McLaughlin ssmclaughlin@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2008
1General Arthropods West Joe Giersch joe@drunelladesigns.com   2008
1General Arthropods West Patrick Barrett pbarrett@ecoanalysts.com Ecoanalysts Inc. 2009
1General Arthropods West Uttam Rai urai@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2009
1General Arthropods West Craig Logan craiglogan@filomail.com Craig logan Consulting 2009
1General Arthropods West Christopher Fishel cfishel@rwaa.us Watershed Assesst Assoc 2009
1General Arthropods West Nicole Hunziker-Basler nicolehb@shaw.ca Cordillera Consulting 2010
1General Arthropods West Rebecca Schoon rschoon@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
1General Arthropods West Mindy Sprague mwholoo@yahoo.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2011
1 General Arthropods West De Jong Grant gdejong@geiconsultants.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2012
1 General Arthropods West Baillargeon Jesse jesse.baillargeon@ec.gc.ca Environment Canada 2012
1 General Arthropods West Frost Arthur arthurfrost@wavecable.com   2012
1 General Arthropods West Ohl Natalie natalieohl@yahoo.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
1 General Arthropods West   Pfieffer  John jpfieffer@ecoanalysts.com   Ecoanalysts, Inc. 2012 #1WID0003 
1 General Arthropods West   LaVoie William  blavoie@ecoanalysts.com  EcoAnalysts, Inc.  2013 #1WID0018 
1 General Arthropods West  Sullivan  Sean  ssullivan@rhithron.com  Rhithron  2013 
1 General Arthropods West Moore  Brett  btmoore29@gmail.com  Rhithron  2013 
1 General Arthropods West  Webb  Jeffrey  jwebb@rhithron.com  Rhithron  2013 
1 General Arthropods West  Salter  Sue  suesalter@shaw.ca  Cordillera Consulting  2013 
           

 

 

 

 

 

NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org