Explore SFS
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

Certified Taxonomists: Ephemeroptera, Plecoptera and Trichoptera (Group 2 EPT)

 Group & Region Last Name First Name E Mail Affiliation Year Certified
2 EPT  East Christian George gchristian@normandeau.com Normandeau Associates 2008
2 EPT East Curtis Shannon shannon.curtis@fairfaxcounty.gov  Fairfax County Gov 2008
2 EPT East Lathrop Stacy slathrop@normandeau.com Normandeau Associates 2008
2 EPT East Lees Bryan blees@normandeau.com Normandeau Associates 2008
2 EPT East Olson Chelsey colson@thirdrockconsultants.com Third Rock Consult, LLC. 2008
2 EPT  East Ryder John jryder@state.pa.us Penn Dept. of EP 2008
2 EPT East Davison Michael mdavison@cecinc.com Civil & Enviro Consult Inc. 2008
2 EPT  East Dudzic Scott sdudzic@state.pa.us PA DEP 2008
2 EPT East Andrews Sheree sheree.f.andrews@gmail.com ES and C, Inc. 2008
2 EPT  East Schott Robert  rschott@state.pa.us PA DEP 2008
2 EPT East Yetter Susan sel131@psu.edu Penn State Coop. WC 2008
2 EPT  East Logan Marisa mlogan@cecinc.com Civil & Envirol Consultants, Inc. 2008
2 EPT East Phippen Cheryl BWP@SHAW.CA BWP Consulting Inc 2008
2 EPT  East Koeck Erika BWP@SHAW.CA BWP Consulting Inc 2008
2 EPT East Hood Robert rwhood@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality  2008
2 EPT  East Grotheer Scott sagrothe@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality  2008
2 EPT East Spiller Asa aspiller@vt.edu Enviro Serv and Consult 2008
2 EPT  East Leeper Paul moodymtn@tidewater.net Moody Mtn Enviro 2008
2 EPT East Zikovich Lori     2008
2 EPT  East Passmore Margaret passmore.margaret@epa.gov USEPA Region 3 2008
2 EPT East Barborak Jennifer JBarborak@wallacepancher.com Wallace & Pancher Inc. 2008
2 EPT  East Stainbrook Karen kstainbrook@gmail.com   2009
2 EPT East Barrett Patrick pbarrett@ecoanalysts.com Ecoanalysts Inc. 2009
2 EPT  East Askegaard Todd aquatres@ix.netcom.com Aquatic Resources Center, Inc 2009
2 EPT East Griggs Adam Adam Griggs [agriggs@icprb.org] ICPRB 2009
2 EPT East Scott Ryan rwscott@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo 2009
2 EPT  East McMurray Paul paul.mcmurray79@gmail.com  Indiana Dept of Enviro Mangt. 2009
2 EPT East Matousek John johnmatousek@gmail.com   2009
2 EPT  East St.Aubin Channing channing_staubin@fws.gov USF&WS 2009
2 EPT East Stanek Jenna jennalizright@yahoo.com Clemson University 2009
2 EPT  East Garey Andrew gareyal@vcu.edu Virginia Commonwealth U 2009
2 EPT East Turcsanyi Istvan ITurcsanyi@versar.com Versar,Inc. 2009
2 EPT  East Gregoire Ann agregoire@abrinc.com ABR, Inc. 2009
2 EPT East Coghlan Steve stephen.coghlan@umit.maine.edu University of Maine 2009
2 EPT  East Schoon Rebecca rschoon@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
2 EPT East Payne Aric aric.payne@ky.gov Kentucky Division of Water 2010
2 EPT  East Worsham Joel tkemo615@gmail.com Pennington & Assoc. Inc 2010
2 EPT East Timpano Tony atimpano@vt.edu Virginia Tech 2010
2 EPT  East Smith Jennifer jsmith@normandeau.com Normandeau Associates, Inc. 2010
2 EPT East Moore Aaron amoore11@gmail.com Vermont Dept of Environmental Conservation 2010
2 EPT East Shuttlesworth Jason jshuttlesworth@reiclabs.com REIC, Inc. 2010
2 EPT  East Sprague Mindy mwholoo@yahoo.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2010
2 EPT East Lynch Jennifer jeniffer_8@hotmail.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2010
2 EPT East Hawkins Jeffrey jhawkins@copperheadconsulting.com Copperhead Environmental Consulting, Inc. 2010
2 EPT  East Sipple Sean ssipple@wetlandstudies.com Wetlands Studies & Solutions, Inc. 2010
2 EPT  East Soucek David d-soucek@inhs.uiuc.edu Illinois Natural History Survey 2010
2 EPT East Logan Craig craiglogan@filomail.com Craig Logan Consulting 2010
2 EPT  East Remley Bert bremley@thirdrockconsultants.com Third Rock Consultants 2011
2 EPT  East Keenan April akeenan@dei-wv.com Doss Engineering,Inc. 2011
2 EPT East LeePrince Albert Albert L. Prince [lprince@h2olab.net] Acculab, Inc. 2011
2 EPT  East Harper Melissa mchurchel@yahoo.com Geo Resource Group 2011
2 EPT  East Friedman Ellen efriedman@dnr.state.md.us Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources 2011
2 EPT East Dziepak Neal ndziepak@dnr.state.md.us Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources 2011
2 EPT  East Ambrose Heather heather.ambrose@fairfaxcounty.gov Fairfax Co. Stormwater Division 2011
2 EPT East Watson Charles cwatson@ecoanalysts.com EcoAnalysts, Inc. 2011
2 EPT East Harrison Audrey aharri3@clemson.edu Clemson University 2011
2 EPT East Burington Zackary keroplatus@gmail.com Clemson University 2011
2 EPT  East Colyer Franklin fcolyer@atsone.com Appalachian Technical Services 2011
2 EPT East Tolliver Quinten qtolliver@atsone.com Appalachian Technical Services 2011
2 EPT East Lowe Travis tlowe@atsone.com Appalachian Technical Services 2011
2 EPT East Isaac Chris cisaac@atsone.com Appalachian Technical Services 2011
2 EPT East Enz John enzjj@ab.edu Alderson-Broaddus College 2011
2 EPT  East Jones Thomas jonest@marshall.edu Marshall University 2011
2 EPT East Unger Steven sunger@state.pa.us PA Dept.of Envior. Protection 2011
2 EPT East Moisan Julie julie.moisan@mddep.gouv.qc.ca Direction du suivi de l'etat de l'environnement 2011
2 EPT East DeJong Grant gdejong@geiconsultants.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2011
2 EPT East Kelley Robert bobkelley@ettenvironmental.com ETT Environmental 2011
2 EPT East Hutton Benjamin Benjamin.Hutton@dnr.state.ga.us Georgia Environmental Protection Division 2011
2 EPT East Pike Jeremy pike@clemson.edu Clemson University-Dept of Forestry and Natural Resources 2011
2 EPT East Beaty Steven ..steven.beaty@ncdenr.gov North Carolina Division of Water Quality 2011
2 EPT East Bliss Adam adambliss1@gmail.com CRI, U of New Brunswick 2011
2 EPT East McPhee Jessica jessica.mcphee@amec.com AMEC Enviro. & Infrstructure 2011
2 EPT East Ohl Natalie nohl@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2011
2 EPT East Floyd Mike mike_floyd@fws.gov US Fish and Wildlife Service 2011
2 EPT East Miller Tony tmiller@aquaticresources.us Aquatic Resources Management, LLC 2011
2 EPT East Oney Robert bob@apogee-environmental.com Apogee Environmental 2011
2 EPT East Marten Adam adam.martens@ec.gc.ca Environment Canada 2011
2 EPT East Andrus William wandrus@state.pa.us PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Bradburn Megan mebradburn@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Brickner Mark mbrickner@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Gerber Jay jaygerber@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Klinger Andy anklinger@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Means Steve smeans@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Mosbacher Eric emosbacher@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT East Shull Dustin dushull@pa.gov PA Department of Environmental Protection 2012
2 EPT  East Genito Dennis dgenito@baltimorecountymd.gov Baltimore County Dept of EP and Sustainability 2012
2 EPT  East Ladewig Matt mladewig@essgroup.com ESS Group 2012
2 EPT East Classen Jeanne jeanne.classen@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Sparks Chip lanny.sparks@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East VanWart William william.vanwart@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT  East Hazlegrove Kelly kelly.hazlegrove@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT  East Shaver Michael michael.shaver@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Cumbow Raymond raymond.cumbow@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Miller Richard D.  Richard.Miller@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Smigo Warren warren.smigo@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT  East Turner Robert robert.turner@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT  East Brown William gregory.brown@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Devlin George george.devlin@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Shanabruch William william.shanabruch@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Silvia Antone antone.silvia@deq.virginia.gov Virgina Dept. of Environmental Quality 2012
2 EPT East Campbell Ellyn ecampbell@srbc.net Susquehanna River Basin Commission 2012
2 EPT East Hutchison Brianna bhutchison@srbc.net Susquehanna River Basin Commission 2012
2 EPT East Danos Leslie  ldanos@wallacepancher.com Wallace and Pancher, Inc. 2012
2 EPT East Aron Nya naron@wallacepancher.com Wallace and Pancher, Inc. 2012
2 EPT East Lookenbill Michael mlookenbil@state.pa.us PA DEP 2012
2 EPT East Lash Frances flash@ferrum.edu   2012
2 EPT East Mendel Rhonda rmendel@enviroscienceinc.com EnviroScience Inc. 2012
2 EPT  East Krotzer R. Stephen rskrotze@southernco.com  Alabama Power Company/GSC#8 2012
2 EPT  East Fitch Chad rcfitch@southernco.com  Alabama Power Company/GSC#8 2012
2 EPT East VanVrancken Jeffery Jeffrey.VanVrancken@eglin.af.mil USFWS - Jackson Guard, Eglin AFB 2012
2 EPT  East Johnson Donald Osagedon@yahoo.com Pennington and Associates, Inc. 2012
2 EPT  East Sergeant Mike msergeant@glec.com  Great Lakes Environmental Center 2012
2 EPT  East Smith Erin esmith@geiconsultants.com GEI Consultants 2012
2 EPT East Viola Pina pinaviola2001@yahoo.ca  Consultant 2012
2 EPT East Lauren Housley lauren.housley@urs.com URS Corporation 2012
2 EPT  East McLaughlin Sean ssmclaughlin@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
2 EPT East Moore Brett bmoore@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
2 EPT East Webb Jeffrey jwebb@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
2 EPT East  Pfieffer  John  jpfieffer@ecoanalysts.co  Ecoanalysts, Inc.  2012#2EID0004 
2EPT Esat  Winnell  Michael  freshwater.benthic.services@gmail.com  Freshwater Benthic Services  2012#2EMI0009 
2 EPT East Shepard Gerald Shepard.Gerald@epamail.epa.gov EMR, Inc. Mid-Continent Ecology Division 2012 #2EMN0011
2 EPT East Bogar Dan    dbogar@pa.gov PA DEP Bureau of Water Standards 2012
2 EPT East Butt Jeffery S. jbutt@pa.gov PA DEP Bureau of Water Standards 2012
2 EPT East Dietsch Richard H.  rdietsch@pa.gov   PA DEP – Vector Management 2012
Right-click here to download pictures. To help protect your privacy, Outlook prevented automatic download of this picture from the Internet.,Right-click here to download pictures. To help protect your privacy, Outlook prevented automatic download of this picture from the Internet.2 EPT East
Fowler Angel Angel.Fowler@bwsc.net Barge, Waggoner, Sumner & Cannon, Inc  2013
2 EPT East Heard Kristie kheard@unb.ca Environment Canada 2013
2 EPT East Pond Greg  Pond.Greg@epamail.epa.gov U.S. EPA Region 3 2013
2 EPT East Sneen Marty msneen@eaest.com  EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.  2013
2 EPT East Zack Conrad czack@eaest.com EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.  2013
2 EPT East Wendt Andrew aj.wendt.apogee@gmail.com Apogee Environmental & Archaeological 2013
2 EPT East Carlson Brian brian.carlson85@gmail.com AllStar Ecology 2013
2 EPT East Mack William  billbmack@sbcglobal.net EnviroScience, Inc. 2013
2 EPT East Moore Tiffany tiffany@digitaldesignmedia.com EnviroScience, Inc. 2013
2 EPT East  Filip  Edward  efilip@pa.gov  PA Dept. of Environmental Protection  2013 #2EPA0012 
2 EPT East Rair  Sara  srair@wallacepancher.com  Wallace and Pancher, Inc.   2013
2 EPT East Fang  Jessica  JFang@trac.on.ca    2013 
2 EPT East  Daley  Tim  tdaley@pa.gov  PA DEP  2013 
2 EPT East  Bowlin  Keith C.  kcb@jacksonenvironmental.com   Jackson Enviro. Consult. Services, LLC 2013 
2 EPT East  Smith  Erica  smitherica@gmail.com  Ento Consulting  2013 
2 EPT East  Wojtowicz  John  jwojtowicz2009@yahoo.com  Knoxville, TN  2013
2 EPT East  Geise  Justin  Justin.geise@tn.gov  TDOH/Lab Services/AB  2013 
2 EPT East  Allgood  DeForrest  deforrest.allgood@tn.gov  TDOH/Lab Services/AB   2013
2 EPT East  McCollum  Timothy  timothy.mccollum@tn.gov  TDOH/Lab Services/AB   2013
2 EPT East  Finlayson  Scott  scottfin14@gmail.com  Cordillera Consulting   2013
2 EPT East  Fowler  Kendrick  kofowl11@stlawu.edu    2013 
2 EPT East  Collins  Patrick  pcollins@summit-engr.com  Summit Engineering, Inc.  2013 
2 EPT East  Antwine   Mark mark.d.antwine@erdc.dren.mil   U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, ERDC  2013
2 EPT East  Butler  Jason  jbutler@aquaticresources.us  Aquatic Resources Mgmt.   2013
2 EPT East  Woods   Rachael  rdwoods@email.wcu.edu Western Carolina University   2013
2 EPT East  Nolan   Kelly info@rwaa.us  Watershed Assessment Assoc.  2013 
2 EPT East Fishel  Christopher  cfishel@rwaa.us   Watershed Assessment Assoc.  2013
2 EPT east  Cole  Michael B.  mikebcole@comcast.net  Cole Ecological, Inc.   2013 #2EMA0013
2 EPT east  Stout  Hannah  e.guttulata@gmail.com  The WHM Group sm   2013
2EPT East  Steele  Clint  csteele@drallen.net  D.R. Allen & Associates  2013 
2 EPT East  Stamper  Jonathan  jstamper@drallen.net  D.R. Allen & Associates  2013 
2 EPT East  Weldon  Prescott  pweldon@drallen.net  D.R. Allen & Associates  2013 
2 EPT East Andrews  Sheree  sheree.f.andrews@gmail.com  Environmental Services/Aquatic Biology   2013
2 EPT East  Hill  Mathew  mhill@ecoanalysts.com  EcoAnalysts, Inc.   2013 #2EID0015
2 EPT East  LaVoie  William  blavoie@ecoanalysts.com  EcoAnalysts, Inc.   2013 #2EID0019
2 EPT East  Lajoie  Matthew  mlajoie@wegnet.com  Williamsburg Enviro. Group, Inc.   2013 #2EVA0021
2 EPT East  Sullivan  Sean  ssullivan@rhithron.com  Rhithron   2013
2 EPT East  Ria  Uttam  uria@rhithron.com  Rhithron    2013 
2 EPT East  Hunziker-Basler  Nicole  nicolehb@shaw.ca  Cordillera Consulting  2013 
           
           
2 EPT West Giersch Joe joe@drunelladesigns.com   2008
2 EPT West Hunziker-Basler Nicole nicolehb@shaw.ca Cordillera Consulting 2008
2 EPT West Rees David drees@timberlineaquatics.com Timberline Aquatics, Inc. 2008
2 EPT West Sullivan Sean ssullivan@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2008
2 EPT West Phippen Cheryl BWP@SHAW.CA BWP Consulting Inc 2008
2 EPT West Hood Robert rwhood@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality 2008
2 EPT West Grotheer Scott sagrothe@usgs.gov USGS National Water Quality 2008
2 EPT West Nolan Kelly jkn@rwaa.us Watershed Assesst Assoc 2009
2 EPT West Hinchliffe Robert robert.hinchliffe@gov.ab.ca Royal Alberta Museum 2009
2 EPT West Axford David david.axford@usu.edu Utah State University, Bug Lab,  2009
2 EPT West Kotynek Joseph joe.kotynek@usu.edu Utah State University, WATS Dept. 2009
2 EPT West Tagg Matt matt.tagg@usu.edu Utah State University, Bug Lab 2009
2 EPT West Shepard Gerald Shepard.Gerald@epamail.epa.gov EMR, Inc. Mid-Continent Ecology Division 2009
2 EPT West VanDriesche Richard richvd@yahoo.com Oregon State University 2009
2 EPT West Villalpando Shawn svillalpando@geiconsultants.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2009
2 EPT West Schoon Rebecca rschoon@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2009
2 EPT West Stainbrook Karen kstainbrook@gmail.com   2009
2 EPT West Marangelo Jennifer     2010
2 EPT West Doix Thibault livingstreams@live.ca Living Streams Environmental Services 2010
2 EPT West Sprague Mindy mwholoo@yahoo.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2010
2 EPT West Lynch Jennifer jeniffer_8@hotmail.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2010
2 EPT West Judson Sarah swjudson@gmail.com Brigham Young University 2010
2 EPT West Ohl Natalie natalieohl@yahoo.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2010
2 EPT West Richardson Marisha     2010
2 EPT West DeJong Grant gdejong@geiconsultants.com GEI Consultants, Inc.  2011
2 EPT West Sergeant Mike sergean2@msu.edu Great Lakes Environmental Center 2011
2 EPT West McLaughlin Sean ssmclaughlin@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2011
2 EPT West 
 Allen Mindy  allensparadise@msn.com  Aquatic Etomology  2012#2WWA0001 
2 EPT West  Pfieffer  John  jpfieffer@ecoanalysts.com  Ecoanalysts. Inc.  2012#2WID0005 
2 EPT West Howay Timothy timhoway@hotmail.com Culex Environmental 2012
2 EPT West Viola Pina pinaviola2001@yahoo.ca  Consultant 2012
2 EPT West Frost Arthur arthurfrost@wavecable.com   2012
2 EPT West  Sullivan  Sean  ssullivan@rhithron.com  Rhithron Assoc. Inc.  2012 
2 EPT West Moore Brett bmoore@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
2 EPT West Webb Jeffrey jwebb@rhithron.com Rhithron Assoc. Inc 2012
2 EPT West Heard Kristie  kheard@unb.ca Environment Canada 2013
 2 EPT West Logan  Craig  craiglogan@silomail.com  Craig Logan Consulting  2013 
2 EPT West  Mendel  Rhonda  rmendel@enviroscienceinc.com  EnviroScience, Inc.  2013 
 2 EPT West Shanteau  Jennifer jshanteau@geiconsultants.com  GEI Consultants, Inc.  2013 
2 EPT West  Smith  Erin  esmith@geiconsultants.com  GEI Consultants, Inc.  2013 
2 EPT West  Andrews  Sheree  sheree.f.andrews@gmail.com  Environmental Services & Consulting  2013 
2 EPT West  Fishel  Christopher  cfishel@rwaa.us  Watershed Assessment Associates  2013 
2 EPT West   Cole Michael  mikebcole@comcast.net  Cole Ecological, Inc.  2013 #2WMA0014 
2 EPT West  Gregoire  Ann  agrgoire@abrinc.com  Cole Ecological, Inc.  2013 
2 EPT West  Rees  David E.  drees@timberlineaquatics.com  Timberline Aquatics, Inc.  2013 
2 EPT West  McMahon   Amy E. amcmahon@timberlineaquatics.com  Timberline Aquatics, Inc.  2013 
2 EPT West  Hill   Matthew mhill@ecoanalysts.com  EcoAnalysts, Inc.  2013 #2WID0016 
2 EPT West  LaVoie   William blavoie@ecoanalysts.cpm  EcoAnalysts, Inc.  2013  #2WID0020
2 EPT West  Finlayson  Scott  scottfin@gmail.com  Cordillera Consulting  2013 
2 EPT West  Hunziker-Basler  Nicole  nicolehb@shaw.ca  Cordillera Consulting  2013 
2 EPT West  Salter  Sue  suesalter@shaw.ca  Cordillera Consulting  2013 
NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org