Explore SFS

Genus Level Test Centres (Images and Specimens) /Supervisors

United States

 

Location
Contact
Alabama 
University of West Alabama
Livingston, AL 35470
Kevin Morse
kmorse@uwa.edu
Phone: 205 652 3804 
Kansas
Central Plains Center for BioAssessment (CPCB)
Kansas Biological Survey
2101 Constant Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Donald Huggins

Phone:785-864-1548

Contact: LeeAnn Bennett

leeannbennett@ku.edu

Kentucky
USFWS, JC Watts Federal Building
330 West Broadway St., Room 265
Frankfort, KY, USA, 40601

Dr. Mike Floyd
502 695 0468
mike_floyd@fws.gov

Maine
Humboldt Field Research Institute
PO Box 9, 59 Eagle Hill Road,
Steuben, Maine 04680-0009
Joerg-Henner Lotze
 207 546 2821 
joerg@eaglehill.us
Maine
School of Biology and Ecology
5722 Deering Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5722

Dr Kevin Simon
207-581-2618
E-mail: ksimon@maine.edu

Maryland
Center for Ecological Sciences
Tetra Tech, Inc.
10711 Red Run Blvd., Suite 105
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

James Stribling
410-902-3159
E-mail: james.stribling@tetratech.com

Maryland
University of Maryland
Dept. of Entomology
4112 Plant Science Building
College Park, MD 20742-4454 
Dr. Charles Mitter
301-405-0913
E-mail: cmitter@umd.edu
Montana
The University of Montana
Natural Sciences Building/Laboratory
Missoula, Montana
 
Dr Vicki Watson
 406 243 5153 
vicki.watson@umontana.ed
Wease Bollman
 406 721 1977 
wbollman@rhithron.com
New York
Watershed Assessment Association.
28 Yates St
Schenectady, NY 346-0225
J. Kelly Nolan
 518 346 0225 
jkn@rwaa.us
Ohio
USEPA ORD/NERL/EERD/ERB
26 West Martin Luther King Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45268
Ken Fritz
 513 569 7092 
fritz.ken@epa.gov
 

Pennsylvania
Clarion University
Department of Biology
Clarion,PA 16216

Steven Harris
814 393 2197
harris@clarion.edu
Pennsylvania
Wallace & Pancher, Inc.
1085 South Hermitage Rd.
Hermitage, PA, 16148
Jennifer Barborak
724 981 0155
jbarborak@wallacepancher.com 
AMAAB Annual Meeting, Cacapon, WV
Pennsylvania
Civil & Environmental Consults, Inc.
333 Baldwin Rd.,
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-1751 
 Marisa Logan
412 523 8915
mlogan@cecinc.com
South Carolina
Department of Entomology, Soils, and Plant Sciences
Clemson University
Long Hall, Box 340315
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0315
John Morse
 864 656-5049 
Virginia
Wetland Studies and Solutions, Inc.
5300 Wellington Branch Drive, Suite 100
Gainesville, VA 20155
Alison Robinson
703 679 5622
 
Virginia
VADEQ
629 East Main St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Andrew Garey 
Alternate:  L. Smock
804-827- 0236  
gareyal@vcu.edu
West Virginia
U.S.EPA,
1060 Chapline St.,
Wheeling, WV, 26003
 
Greg Pond
304 234 0243
 
pond.greg@epa.gov
or
Margaret Passmore
304 234 0245
passmore.margaret@epa.gov   
 
West Virginia
WV Dept. of Environmental Protection
 
601 57th. Street S.E.
Charleston, WV, 25304-2345
Jeffery Bailey
304 926 0499 X1094
jeffery.E.Bailey@wv.gov
or
Michael Whitman
304 926 0499 X1088 
michael.j.whitman@wv.gov
Wisconsin
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Dept. of Natural Sciences / LSRI
801 North 28th. Street
Superior, WI, 54880
Dr. Kurt Schmude
715-394-8421  
KSchmude@uwsper.edu
 
 
Canada

 

Location
Contact
Alberta
Royal Alberta Museum
Edmonton, AB, 
Canada, T5N 0M6
 
Robert Hinchliffe
Alternate: Dr. T. Cobb
1 780 453 9195
British Columbia
Government Lab; Environment Canada
North
Vancouver, BC, 
Canada
,  V7H 1B1
Stephanie Strachan
1 604 664 4099
British Columbia
Camosun College
3100 Foul Bay Rd.
Victoria, BC 
Canada V8P 5J2
Dr. Anna Colangeli
1 250 370 3388

colangel@camosun.bc.ca 
British Columbia
Aquatic Sciences Research Laboratory
Thompson Rivers University
Kamloops BC
Jacqueline Sorensen
250 377 6014
jsorensen@tru.ca

New Brunswick
Canadian Rivers Institute
University of New Brunswick
Fredericton NB 

Adam Bliss
Kristie Heard
kheard@unb.ca

Nova Scotia
Acadia University
Box 115, A.C.E.R.
Wolfville N.S. B4P 2R6
Dr. Murray Colbo/Gail Corkum
902 585 1742 
Ontario
University Western Ontario
London, On

Dr Robert Bailey

Ontario
Canada Centre for Inland Waters
867 Lakeshore Rd
Burlington, ON L7R 4A6
 

Dr Lee Grapentine
Lee.Grapentine@ec.gc.ca

 

Ontario
St. Lawrence River Institute
2 St. Lawrence Drive
Cornwall ON K6H 4Z1 

Louis Savard
lsavard@riverinstitute.ca
Tel 613 933 6080 Ext 2760 
Saskatchewan 
TRoutreach
Water Security Agency
101-108 Research Dr.
Saskatoon, SK

Iain Phillips
306 933 7474
Iain.Phillips@wsask.ca
 
NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org