Explore SFS

Online Test Centres

 

 

 

USA Locations
Contact
Georgia
DNR/EPD/ Watershed Protection Branch
4220 International Parkway, Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30354

Michele Brossett
michele.brossett@dnr.state.ga.us
Tel: 404-675-1683

Idaho
EcoAnalysts, Inc.
105 East 2nd Street, Suite #1
Moscow, Idaho 83843 USA
Gary lester
Tel: 208 882 2588  
Illinois
Illinois Natural History Survey 
Center for Biodiversity
172 Natural Resources Building, MC-652
607 E. Peabody Drive
Champaign, Illinois  61820-6917 USA
Mark Wetzel
Tel: 217 244 2108  
Kansas
University of Kansas
2101 Constant Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66044

Kansas                                                                               USEPA Region 7 
Lenexa, KS 66219  USA

Catherine Wooster-Brown
wooster-brown.catherine@epa.gov
Tel: 913 551 7425

Kentucky
Kentucky Division of Water Lab
150 Fair Oaks Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601

Jessica Bevins
jessica.bevins@ky.gov
Tel: 502 564 3410 Ext 4872

Kentucky
Kentucky Resource Labs
Manchester, KY
40962

Jim Combs
jimcad38@yahoo.com
Tel: 606 598 2605
Maryland
Tetra Tech, Inc.
400 Red Brook Blvd., Suite 200
Owings Mills, Maryland  21117-5172 USA
 
James Stribling
Tel: 410 356-8993  
Michigan
Michigan State University
340 Giltner Hall
East Lansing, MI, 48824 USA

Richard Merritt
merrittr@mail.msu.edu
Tel: 517 355 8309

Michigan
University of Michigan
School of Natural Resources & Environment
440 Church St.,Ann Arbor, MI, 48103 USA

Dr. Mike Wiley
Dr. Catherine Riseng
 
criseng@umich.edu
Tel: 734 763 9422

Michigan
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI, 49783, USA
Dr. Ashley Moerke
amoerke@lssu.edu
Tel: 906 635 2153
Missouri
Missouri Dept. of Conservation, 
1110 S. College Ave.
Columbia, MO 65201              
Dr. Barry Poulton 
573 882 9909 

Montana
Rhithron Associates, Inc.,
29 Fort Missoula Rd.,
Missoula, Montana

Dennis Vander Meer,
ksieber@rhithron.com

Tel: 406 721 1977
New York
Watershed Assessment Associates
28 Yates St,
Schenectady NY
J. Kelly Nolan
Tel: 518 346 0225
North Carolina
North Carolina State University
Dept Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Campus Box 7637
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 USA
Dave Penrose
Tel:  (919) 515-8244 
Ohio
USEPA ORD/NERL/EERD/ERB
26 West Martin Luther King Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45268              
Ken Fritz
513 569 7092 

Oklahoma
OK Biological Survey
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019

Liz Bergey
Elizabeth Bergey [lizbergey@gmail.com]

Pennsylvania
Stroud Water Research Center
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, Pennsylvania 19311 USA
 
Bern Sweeney
Tel: 610 268 2153 x222 

Pennsylvania
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
251 Science & Technology
Clarion, PA 16214 USA

Dr. Steven Harris
harris@clarion.edu
Tel: 814 393 2197
Pennsylvania 
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

333 Baldwin Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-1751

 Marisa N. Logan, CFP/ Project Manager
mlogan@cecinc.com
Tel: 800 365 2324
South Carolina
Department of Entomology, Soils, and Plant Sciences
Clemson University
Long Hall, Box 340315
Clemson, South Carolina 29634-0315 USA
John Morse
Tel: 864 656 5049 

Texas
Deptartment of Biological Sciences
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #310559
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Dr. James H. Kennedy
904 565 2981
James.Kennedy@unt.edu

Utah
Aquatic, Watershed, and Earth Resources
5210 Old Main Hill
Utah State University
Logan, Utah  84322-5210 USA
 
Chuck Hawkins/Mark Vinson
mark.vinson@cc.usu.edu
Tel: 435 797 2280/2038  
Virginia
Wetland Studies & Solutions, Inc.
5300 Wellington Branch Drive
Suite 100
Gainesville, VA, 20155
Alison Robinson

Virginia
VADEQ
Blue Ridge Regional Office
3019 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, VA, 24019.


Drew Miller
richard.miller@deq.virginia.gov

540 562 6873
West Virginia
U.S. EPA Region 3
1060 Chapline Street, Suite 303
Wheeling, WV  26003-2995
Greg Pond, Aquatic Biologist
pond.greg@epa.gov
Tel: 304 234 0243
Fax: 304 234 0260

West Virginia
WV Dept.of EP 
601 57th. Street S.E.
Charleston, WV 25304-2345

Michael J. Whitman/ Jeffery Bailey
michael.j.whitman@wv.gov
Tel: 304 926 0499 X1088
 

 

Canadian Locations
Contact


British Columbia
Government Lab; Environment Canada
North Vancouver, BC, 
Canada  V7H 1B1



Stephanie Strachan
604 664 4099
stephanie.strachan@ec.gc.ca

Saskatchewan
TRoutreach
101 108 Research Dr.
Saskatoon, SK
 
 
Iain Phillips
306 933 7474
Iain.Phillips@wsask.ca

Manitoba
University of Manitoba
252 Wallace Building
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2N2

Mark Hanson
204 474 9897
hansonm@cc.umanitoba.ca

Quebec
Environment Canada, Gov. Laboratory
105 McGill St.
Montreal, Quebec

Alain Armellin
514 283 3253
alain.armellin@ec.gc.ca
Ontario
Environment Canada
Canada Centre for Inland Waters
867 Lakeshore Rd
Burlington, ON L7R 4A6
 
Lee Grapentine
905 336 6479
 
Ontario
Ontario Ministry of Environment
Dorset Environmental Science Centre
1026 Bellwood Acres Rd.,
Dorset, ON
Keith Somers / Chris Jones
f.chris.jones@ontario.ca
Tel: 1 705 766 1724

Ontario
Cooperative Freshwater Ecology Unit
Living with Lakes Centre Research Facility
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey lake Rd.,
Sudbury, ON

Jocelyne Heneberry
jheneberry@laurentian.ca
Tel: 1 705 671 3859
or
Nicole Novodvorsky
Ontario
St. Lawrence River Institute,
2 St. Lawrence Drive
Cornwall, ON K6H 4Z1 
Louis Savard
lsavard@riverinstitute.ca
Tel: 613 933 6080 Ext.2760 
Nova Scotia
Acadia Center for Estuarine Research
Acadia University
Box 115
Wolfville N.S. B2R 4P6
Murray Colbo/Gail Corkum murray.colbo@acadiau.ca
Tel: 902 585 1638/1742 

New Brunswick
Canadian Rivers Institute
University of New Brunswick
Fredricton, NB
E3B 5A3

Amanda Valois
avalois@unb.ca
Tel: 506 458 7247

NABS Logo
SFS-TCP
Membership Services:
254 399.9639 | info@freshwater-science.org